Math 106 (Fall 2013)

Assignments

  • Monday, October 14
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 16: No assignment
  • Thursday, October 17: No assignment, Arc Length Lab Due
  • Friday, October 18: No class
  • Monday, November 4
  • Tuesday, November 5: No assignment
  • Wednesday, November 6: No assignment
  • Thursday, November 7: No assignment
  • Friday, November 8: No assignment
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26: Optional Day, No assignment
  • Wednesday, November 27: No class
  • Thursday, November 28: No class
  • Friday, November 29: No class
  • Monday, December 9: Study for Final
  • Tuesday, December 10: Study for Final
  • Wednesday, December 11: Study for Final
  • Thursday, November 12: Study for Final
  • Friday, December 13: Study for Final, Taylor Series Lab due, Test 4 Corrections due

Mathematica Examples

Projects

Tests